© 2020 by Ashleigh Bello

Lacking a little mystery and magic in your life? This new YA fantasy series won't disappoint. Subscribe below to receive the first book in the Belvedor Saga. Happy Reading! - Ashleigh B. 

  WELCOME TO THE BELVEDOR BOOKWORMS

-2017 Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion Award Winner-
Belvedor and the Four Corners
 
'I absolutely loved Ashleigh Bello’s blending of fantasy, a Hunger Games-like scenario and adventure. This is a well-written book that is literally 'unputdownable.' It was so much fun discovering things that had been laid out for future revelation from the beginning. The world of Olleb-Yelfra is a well-developed and fascinating place, at least the little I’ve seen so far. An awesome book by a truly talented writer!'- Readers' Favorite Review by Maureen Dangarembizi
'For a debut novel, it really sets an amazing tone for the start of a great series. There were so many 'OMG' moments that I was always left at the edge of my seat.'
-Books At Dawn

The Saga

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Throne of Glass with all the charms only a true fantasy can provide, you can't go wrong with this bewitching new saga!

Seventeen-year-old Arianna Belvedor has only ever dreamed of winning her freedom from the Four Corners – a cold and cruel city where all the children of the world are locked away until getting the chance to earn their rights to citizenship at eighteen.

 

Arianna is just months away from having her turn, and her skills as a warrior will surely give her an edge during the final battle at the annual Free Falls Festivals – ‘Free for the slaves who earn their citizenship. Falls for the ones who die.’ But her talent with a sword doesn’t outmaneuver the burning curiosities of her heart, leading her to unearth a shocking yet spectacular secret about the King and his tyranny.

 

The world as she knows it is a lie. And the King that she serves didn’t earn his crown… he stole it.

 

Immerse yourself in this addictive new fantasy series as Arianna Belvedor takes on her dark and dangerous world to uncover its magic and more than earn her rights to freedom.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
Ashleigh Bello is the author of the captivating Belvedor Saga. She graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with a degree in International Studies, and she currently lives in Brooklyn, New York. The inspiration for the Belvedor Saga arose from her extensive world travels. And her passion for adventure continues to help her write future works in the series. She is a self-published author, a recipient of a 2017 Indie B.R.A.G Medallion Award, and an author member of the Alliance of Independent Authors.