© 2019 by Ashleigh Bello

Coming Soon

slave city.
tyrannical king.
spellbinding secret.
warrior with a dormant gift. 

One girl to change the course of history.


Immerse yourself in this adventure-packed and magic-riddled read as Arianna Belvedor takes on her dark and dangerous world to uncover its magic. P
erfect for fans of The Hunger Games or Divergent with all the charms only a true fantasy can provide, you can’t go wrong with this bewitching new saga!

-2017 Indie B.R.A.G. Medallion Award Winner-
Belvedor and the Four Corners
'I absolutely loved Ashleigh Bello’s blending of fantasy, a Hunger Games-like scenario and adventure. This is a well-written book that is literally 'unputdownable.' It was so much fun discovering things that had been laid out for future revelation from the beginning. The world of Olleb-Yelfra is a well-developed and fascinating place, at least the little I’ve seen so far. An awesome book by a truly talented writer!'- Readers' Favorite Review by Maureen Dangarembizi 
 
'Ashleigh Bello is a great writer and the reader will be enticed by her ability to paint vivid scenes and to penetrate the emotional depth of her characters. The hook is powerful enough to draw readers into the story and to make them want to follow it till the end. Belvedor and the Four Corners is written in beautiful prose and readers will enjoy the plot-driven and intelligently crafted dialogues. This story offers great entertainment and I can’t wait for the next book in the series. Arianna is a character that readers will love to follow.' - Readers' Favorite Review by Arya Fomonyuy
'For a debut novel, it really sets an amazing tone for the start of a great series. There were so many 'OMG' moments that I was always left at the edge of my seat.' -Books At Dawn
'Author Ashleigh Bello creates an exciting dystopian world that readers will love. I would definitely recommend this book to fans of the YA genre. Readers will delight in the magic of the story, and the book is a real page turner.' - Readers' Favorite Review by Kristen Van Kampen (Teen Reviewer)
'An exciting fantasy debut packed with plenty of twists and turns that succeeds in keeping readers on the edge of their seats and engaged in the story from start to finish.' -My Midnight Musings
Show More

 JOIN THE BELVEDOR BOOKWORMS!

Be the first to know about upcoming books in the series, giveaways, and fun news about Belvedor with this non-spammy, monthly newsletter.