AUTHOR OF THE BELVEDOR SAGA

Ashleigh  Bello

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - White Circle
Image by Adrien Olichon

THE BELVEDOR SAGA

Follow Arianna Belvedor on a quest for freedom from a tyrant king. Join her as she unearths the enchantment buried beneath her dark world and learns how to wield magic alongside her swords. She will either win or die; whichever her fate, freedom is certain.

The Belvedor Saga is a completed YA Epic Fantasy series. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games Trilogy by Suzanne Collins and the Divergent Trilogy by Veronica Roth.

 
 

DISCOVER THE MAGIC

Check out the adventures that inspired the books

Read an excerpt of

Belvedor and the Four Corners

See real reader feedback, ratings, and reviews

 
Image by Adrien Olichon

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Ashleigh Bello graduated from the University of Missouri-Columbia with a degree in International Studies and has since been taking every opportunity to travel the world. She currently lives in Brooklyn, New York where she maintains a full-time career as a marketing professional. When she's not writing, she spends her free time with friends, practicing yoga, and daydreaming about her next adventure. 

 

LET'S CHAT

To connect with the author, please fill in the contact form below.

Thank you for your message!